Training for the best

In our training sessions, you receive comprehensive know-how regarding everything to do with process automation. Our online training courses prepare you in all knowledge areas you need to excel and successfully implement process automation projects with BPMN and Camunda. From the fundamentals to advanced topics, in a comprehensive way and with a hands-on approach.


BPMN Fundamentals


The purpose of these courses is to provide you with the necessary knowledge to understand and model business processes using the standard notation BPMN 2.0. They are the best way to start off your journey with automation, and enable you to use BPMN independently from the BPMN vendor of your choice.

Camunda Developer Trainings


Your first point of contact for professional BPMN and Camunda training courses. We are the only company in Austria that offers the courses “Camunda BPM for Java Developers and Camunda BPM DevOps with a Camunda certificate”. Our training sessions contain everything you need in order to successfully implement your own process automation projects using BPMN and Camunda.

Learn more about process automation and the use of the tools available on the market.

A large part of the expertise of our team of specialists comes from the implementation of projects for our customers. One thing quickly becomes clear to you: No matter how deeply you have already immersed yourself in the subject, read texts on it or watched video how-tos – reality always has new surprises and problems in store that need to be solved. The great value of our trainings is therefore that we can convey the essence of our practical experience from process automation and workflow automation to you in addition to the theoretical basics.

From the basics to advanced content

Whether online or on-site – our courses provide you with easy-to-understand up-to-date content on all aspects of process automation. It is our goal to provide you with the necessary skills to develop new solutions yourself and to integrate them into the environment of your company. Our learning content is very practice-oriented and shows the functionality of a software or a specific feature using examples that come directly from real company processes. Best practices and recommendations are designed to help you avoid the worst stumbling blocks during implementation.

Training Dates

For customized trainings, please contact us here!

    We would be happy to inform you personally about our trainings and look forward to your inquiry!

    Mr.Mrs./Ms.






    *Mandatory fields

Training für die Besten

Unsere Online-Kurse vermitteln Ihnen alle erforderlichen Kenntnisse, damit Sie Ihre Projekte zur Prozessautomatisierung erfolgreich mit BPMN und Camunda umsetzen können. Von den Grundlagen bis zu fortgeschrittenen Themen, all das lernen Sie auf eine gut verständliche und interaktive Weise.


BPMN Grundlagen


Dieser Kurs vermittelt Ihnen das Know-How um Business Prozesse mithilfe von BPMN 2.0 zu modellieren und verstehen. Der Kurs ist das beste Hilfsmittel um mit Prozessautomatisierung zu starten und ermöglicht es Ihnen, unabhängig von BPMN-Suiten,  Geschäftsprozesse im BPMN 2.0 Standard zu modellieren und zu verstehen.

Camunda Entwickler Training


Ihre erste Adresse für professionelle BPMN und Camunda Trainings. Wir sind das einzige Unternehmen in Österreich, das die Kurse „Camunda BPM für Java Entwickler undCamunda BPM DevOPs mit Camunda Zertifikat“ anbietet. Unsere Trainings enthalten alles Notwendige, um Ihre eigenen Projekte rund Prozessautomatisierung erfolgreich mit BPMN und Camunda umsetzen zu können.

Lernen Sie mehr über Prozessautomatisierung und die Verwendung der am Markt verfügbaren Tools.

Ein Großteil der Expertise unseres Spezialistenteams stammt aus der Umsetzung von Projekten für unsere Kunden. Eines wird einem dabei rasch klar: Egal wie sehr man sich schon in die Materie vertieft, Texte dazu gelesen oder Video How-tos angesehen hat – die Realität hält immer wieder neue Überraschungen und Probleme bereit, die es zu lösen gilt. Der große Wert unserer Trainings liegt deswegen auch darin, dass wir Ihnen neben theoretischen Grundlagen auch die Essenz unserer Praxiserfahrung aus der Prozessautomatisierung und Workflow-Automatisierung vermitteln können.

Von den Basics bis hin zu Inhalten für Fortgeschrittene

Ob Online oder On-Site – unsere Kurse vermitteln Ihnen leicht verständlich aktuelle Inhalte rund um die Prozessautomatisierung. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen die notwendigen Skills zu vermitteln, um selbst neue Lösungen zu entwickeln und in die Umgebung Ihres Unternehmens zu integrieren. Unsere Lerninhalte sind stark praxisbezogen und zeigen die Funktionsweise einer Software bzw. eines bestimmten Features anhand von Beispielen, die direkt aus realen Unternehmensabläufen stammen. Best Practices und Empfehlungen sollen Ihnen dabei helfen, bei der Implementierung die gröbsten Stolpersteine schon von Haus aus zu vermeiden.

Training Dates

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

    Wir informieren Sie gerne persönlich zu unseren Produkten und freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

    HerrFrau






    * Pflichtfelder